More pics

Ok, more pictures:)



Pool area


On the bus to the airport, we are going home


I didnt want to go home... sad


Last smoke before boarding




Our plane


Ok, it was great being there, but it feels good to be home too.. Have so much work to do, and I hate that, feeling stuck and it feels like I cant even go away for a fiew days before problems are starting and I need to take care of them..
Some of my friends are telling me to get a boyfriend, yea, like that would help, I mean, most of the guys arent as independent as I am, it would stil be me taking care of the problems and making things work. It doesnt help me much to have someone just helping with money.
Besides, love now a days are just trapipng people, it isnt about giving someone more freedome, and I want to have freedom, not be trapped.
Nope, Im rather alone then with someone.. I have goals, I have dreams, and I can look at who ever I want to, I can sleep with whoever I want to, and noone can tell me what to do and not...Love that...

Did I tell you about the bartender at the Hotell? Hmm, didnt think so.. anyway, I have never seen anyone with "that" beatiful eyes.. I could see myself in them.. OMG... and nope, hes not Mr Right, but still... his eyes...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0