Ok, Im back

Min dag och hur jag såg ut
My day

Okej everyone, Im going to start writing in english too, but the word are going to be messed up sometimes and spelled wrong sometimes, but hey, at least Im trying:)


Jeans, barnavdelningen Lindex i höstas. Är jag 167 lång kan jag köpa jeans, 170 på barn, riktigt bra då det ofta är billigare.
Jeans, from "Lindex", childrens size, i am only 170 centimeters, so I can buy childrens size 170, thats really good, cause must often its cheaper to buy them from childrens department

Kofta från Tiger

cardigan from "Tiger"

  

T-shirt, 50 kronor från H&M

T-shirt 50 swedish crowns from H&M (and thats pretty cheap in Sweden)




Jag, leende, lycklig, söt:)

Me, smiling, happy, sweet:)
   



Såg ni inlägget under om det där med att matcha strumpor? Min undanflykt för dagen, jag var trött, behöver inte tvätta

My socks, I know they are really pink, I dont fit my outfit,(I've noticed that)  but I was tired this morning
 

Fast de är fruktansvärt sköna

But they are so comfortable

Jaha, vad händer ikväll då hos er?
So, what are you doing tonight?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

haha jag ska hälsa det =)

2009-01-09 @ 19:02:43
URL: http://spiderchick.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0