Pics...

I found some reall old pics. Not of me, couse Im allways the one taking the picture, but anyway:)

 This is me when I turned 19:) talking in a phone:) my friends suprised me and baked a cake for me and everything

 This is me at the prom when I was 19

These pics is from Paris, I went there the summer I was 17, i think. Beatiful city, love it, but that summer was SO warm



 Disney world in France:)

 My old cat Ronja, I got her when I was 17 i think:S she had ine blue and one green eye, and she was so cute. Miss her and still love her. she was like a dog, she used to follow me whne i walked and wait for me outside friends and stuff. She was hit by a car after having her for one year

 This is my dads garden, and I love it. But it takes some hard work, luckily my dad has a gardener in the summers so. Bouth me and my dad loves gardening, but it takes time, and thats something we dont have often:) isnt it nice?

 And finally, my aunts cabine in norway. They live so beatiful and they have a cute little cabin at the (fjället, översättning tack) mountain? I love being there and I miss them. I would give you some more pics of norway, if I could find them.

Now: stable, buy gift for Madde, library, some more coffe, pick Emmah up and run some (ärenden?)

Madde, hehe, räknar med lite hjälp från dig nu;) hittar inte hur ärenden stavas, eller fjäll:(

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

Hehe tror inte det finns något ord för fjället, bara mountains som du gissade :) Ärenden heter errands :)

2009-01-21 @ 14:17:29
Postat av: Em

harliga bilder!

2009-01-21 @ 15:49:06
URL: http://audrinas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0