Pictures

Ok, here´s the pictures from MY camera, the rest of the picture is from Niccos camera and I´ll show you them later today

Here you have me, 6 am on the airport on my way there, to the Canary Islands. Notice how pale and tired I look


Nicco on the airport


Edvard and Nicco in the airplane, I wanted to sit next to the window, but nope..:)


Me, omg im white


Wiew from my balcony


Im in love, seriosly.. I love them, only 28£


Dont look at me, look at the shoes


We had a drink in Puerto Rico, Edvard had Irish coffee, I had something with champange and martini


They had this show with guys dressed out as ladies




At least once a day, Nicco sat infront of a computer... look at his hair, 55£ for that


The beach from my balcony


Edvards sister lived on the oposite from our hotell


Niccos room


Me


This is new


We are drinking


Bad weather


Almost drunk, just almost


We had all-inclusive so we had free drinks:)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

welcome home;)

hoppas du haft det underbart, det förtjänar du gumman!

2009-02-07 @ 16:21:55
URL: http://bowforme.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0