Niccos pictures

Here you go, again.. oh, Im so tired of uploading pictures..its boring

Me, just arriwed, SO tired, and so pale.. and a Pina Colada in my hand.. first drink... and for free;)


Nicco.. I wasnt alone about being pale...


Walking..


Me, and some flowers


I love flowers, and gardens


Cool cat, hehe


Me, smiling


I thought about buying them, and so I did.. 5£


Lol


Drinking and laughing, dont work good togheter, everyone who knows me should know I love to drink Smirnoff Ice.. thats actually a test I do sometimes to see how much the guys that says they love me, actually knows me, and if they are really lissening to me.. hehe..lol


I think I was playing Black jack here.. Im so good at that game, Im actually thinking about starting to work extra with that.. hehe...or, actually, Im really bad at counting fast so..


Do you see my Burberry bag? Im in love with that one too.. the bag and my shoes:):)


I.. or.. no words are necessary


At the balcony


I need no words


Oranges


The only coce I had, my nails are stil looking good:)


Reading..love reading before sleeping


Thats me







Waiting for the food


And here it is


Counting money from my bag..


Body lotion.. important stuff..


Proof, I was studying at there


Wiew, the beach


Drinking, Nicco made me do it, we played up-down river


Card games




Ok..good... No more pics now.. finally.. no I can go and take a smoke.. need to quit soon..really quit.. just hate when people tell me to do it, or tryes to help me do it to much... actually, sometimes I dont think I like most people at all, hmm...
At leats if they behave badly.. the rest I like.. sometimes love...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Magnus

Wow! Vilken vacker tjej på bilderna :D



Här är det rena...Antarktis. Det snöar och det snöar, och du skulle väl få en chock om du såg hur mycke snö det finns här :O



Det finns saker att skriva om, men det är bättre att ta dem på msn än här...



Men du, dels blev jag hungrig av det du hade på tallriken, hamburgare och pommes, och sen de där brunbrända benen!



grrrrrr!



Ha det bra.







2009-02-08 @ 19:10:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0